Business Resources You Need RIGHT NOW – All for FREE!

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn

Earlier this week, I asked you what type of content you were looking for right now. Did you want to see regular content as a way of escaping the news for a minute or two? Or maybe you wanted non-urgent content to take a step back so they didn’t miss any important news updates?

The resounding answer was that people were looking for an escape – something new to look forward to…

So here we go!

I see all of you business owners looking to build a new business, or boost a current one during this time where we’re stuck in our houses. However, I also see those of you who may be pinching pennies a bit more than usual.

To help, I compiled an amazing list of FREE resources that reach across all different areas of business building. The authors of these free resources are all super smart, amazing entrepreneurs and I have no doubt that one or more things on this list will be exactly what you’ve been searching for!

Enjoy! ❤️

10-Minute Website Scorecard by Jessica Skelton: www.jessicaskeltonva.com/website-scorecard

Brain Dump Template by Amanda Davila: https://rebrand.ly/braindumptemplate

SEO Cheat Sheet by Stephanie Hellwig: www.stephaniehellwig-com.ck.page/f5254662c3

Productivity Hacks Guide by Aubree Malick: www.aubreemalick.com/hacks

Local Business Visability Guide by Mallory Schlabach: https://askmallory.com

Beginner’s Guide to Instagram by Monica Hill: https://monica-hill.ck.page/8a2859ff33

6 Month Social Post Plan by Mary Czarnecki: https://bonus.maryczarnecki.com/daily-checklist-1

Build a Freelance Business at Home Workshop by Micala Quinn: https://micalaquinn.com/workshop

FB FOMO by Tammy Pereira: https://www.fbfomo.com/go37180023

Simplifying Your Scheudle by Shelby Taylor: http://bit.ly/simpleschedulebook

Energy Clearing Meditation by Irena Miller: https://www.irenamiller.co/getcalm

Profitable PR Guide by Courtney Love Gavin: bit.ly/superpr

Weekly Social Media Prompts by Corinne Kerston: http://bit.ly/socialprompts

Self-Care Journal by Sarah Khan (join her FB group to receive): www.facebook.com/groups/timetocomehome

Lift of Free Business Software Programs by Harley Raptor: https://www.subscribepage.com/s4t8m8

HOW TO

LAND CONSISTENT $3K+ WEB DESIGN CLIENTS WITHOUT BEING HELD BACK BY IMPOSTER SYNDROME

CLICK BELOW TO JOIN THE FREE TRAINING

What can you do right now to make more money from your website?

Let me give you your first step: download my 10-Minute Website Scorecard to identify what changes need to be made to turn your website into an ATM today!

More to explorer

Tackling Website Disclaimers

Having a website can be a total game changer in your business, but having a website that doesn’t (at least) meet the